Kirchenwirt Aigen - The place where guests are content

Urlaub im Hotel Kirchenwirt Aigenzoom

More than 100-years of tradition characterize our inn. It was only in 2009 that we, Roswitha und Michael Fritz, took over the business. We were endowed with a rich experience of catering and tourismus as such, so we decided to enter new territory. We enjoy close contact with our guest and we are grateful for the support from our families, especially our daughters Elisa  and Carina.

We managed to find a highly motivated and phantastic team, which assists us in our efforts and whose only aim is the satisfaction of our guests and to make sure they feel at home.

To achieve this aim the building was renovated and extended in 2011. We now dispose of a new hall and restaurant area with an adjacent terrace as well as 21 rooms with every comfort.

 
Kirche in Aigenzoom

A holiday resort to feel at ease

Holidays are the time to recover and to make up for loss of energy. You will enjoy to get spoiled. We offer wellness that makes it easy for you to forget everyday life. Spacious, high quality comfort- and standard rooms with all the amenities a modern hotel can offer accompanied by first class catering including local dishes. Our rich breakfast buffet guarantees a good start into the day. If you settle for half board you have the choice of three 3 menues either at noon or in the evening.

The Kirchenwirt is an ideal starting point to explore the entire region Schladming-Dachstein and due to its location in the very centre of Aigen many interesting places can be reached by foot, for example the Putterer lake. The Ennstal cycling track passes nearby and bikes can be hired for free.

 
Komfortzimmerzoom

Business Travellers - special service

On a business trip? The Kirchenwirt bids you a friendly welcome. We offer highquality rooms in a variable range of prices, excellent catering with an eye on seasonal and regional dishes. The friendly atmosphere and reasonable transport connections contribute to a relaxed end of  a hard working day. It's the perfect place for sales representatives, commercial travellers, agents, conference members, ...
As a special service we charge only an additional fixed rate of € 2,- on short stays.

 
großer Speisesaalzoom

Travelling in groups - an adventure for every single individual

Reconstruction and adding of new rooms now enables us to be the ideal partner when it comes to group travel. Group members now have the choice of 21 highquality comfort rooms and 7 ordinary standard rooms. It goes without saying that we also have barrier-free rooms, roll-in showers and elevator.
The new hall can be adapted to suit the needs of the group. Access to the terrace as well as the bright and agreeable atmosphere guarantee a pleasant stay. Our kitchenstaff will provide a rich breakfast buffet and a choice of three menus including Styrian specialities.

360° panoramic view of our new hall

 
 
 

Kirchenwirt Aigen | A-8943 Aigen im Ennstal Nr. 8 | +43 (0)3682 / 23310 | info@kirchenwirt-aigen.at | Impressum | Login

weiter zu unserer Facebook-Page

Kirchenwirt Aigen - das Haus der zufriedenen Gäste

Urlaub im Hotel Kirchenwirt Aigenzoom

Unser Haus hat eine über 150-jährige Tradition als Gastbetrieb.

Der "Kirchenwirt" hat ein tolles und engagiertes Team, welches nur ein Ziel hat - zufriedene Gäste, die sich in unserem Haus sehr wohl fühlen.

Um Ihre Wünsche auf höchstem Niveau erfüllen zu können, haben wir im Jahr 2011 unser Haus zu- und umgebaut. Entstanden sind ein neuer Saal und Restaurantbereich mit Terrasse sowie 21 hochwertige Komfortzimmer.

 
Kirche in Aigenzoom

Ein Urlaubs-Zuhause zum Wohlfühlen

Im Urlaub tanken Sie Kraft und Energie, Sie genießen es verwöhnt zu werden. Unser Wohlfühl-Angebot macht es Ihnen leicht den Alltag loszulassen. Wir bieten Ihnen geräumige, niveauvoll gestaltete Komfort- und Standardzimmer mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines neuerbauten Hauses und eine hochwertige Gastronomie mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten. Ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet begleitet Sie in den Tag, bei Halbpension wählen Sie abends oder mittags aus 3 Menüs.

Der Kirchenwirt ist bester Ausgangspunkt für viele Aktivitäten in der ganzen Region Schladming-Dachstein und durch die zentrale Lage im Ortskern von Aigen ist viel Sehenswertes, wie der Putterersee, bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Der Ennstalradweg führt in unmittelbarer Nähe am Hotel entlang, Fahrräder können kostenlos geliehen werden.

 
Komfortzimmerzoom

Geschäftlich unterwegs - ein besonderes Service für Reisende

Im Hotel Restaurant Kirchenwirt heißen wir Sie gerne auf Ihrer Geschäftsreise willkommen. Wir bieten Ihnen hochwertige Zimmer in unterschiedlichen Preisklassen und die gepflegte Gastronomie des Hauses mit saisonalen und regionalen Schwerpunkten. Die persönliche Atmosphäre und die günstige Verkehrsanbindung lassen Ihren Arbeitstag entspannt ausklingen - das perfekte Hotel für Handelsreisende, Vertreter, Tagungsteilnehmer,...
Als besonderes Service für Reisende berechnen wir nur € 2,- Kurznächtigungspauschale.

 
großer Speisesaalzoom

In der Gruppe reisen - bei uns ein tolles Erlebnis für jeden einzelnen

Durch den Zu- und Neubau sind wir der Partner für Gruppenreisen. Mit 21 hochwertigen Komfortzimmern und 7 Standardzimmern bieten wir ein exklusives Angebot für die gesamte Gruppe. Wir bieten auch barrierefreie Zimmer und Bäder sowie einen Personenlift.
Unser neuer Saal kann auf die Bedürfnisse und die Größe der Gruppe angepasst werden. Die helle, gemütliche Ausstattung und der Zugang zur Terrasse garantieren ein angenehmes Verweilen. Unsere Küche zaubert ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet und geschmackvolle Wahlmenüs mit Steirischen Köstlichkeiten.

360°-Panorama vom Saal

 
 
 

Kirchenwirt Aigen | A-8943 Aigen im Ennstal Nr. 8 | +43 (0)3682 / 23310 | info@kirchenwirt-aigen.at | Impressum | Login

weiter zu unserer Facebook-Page